2.2. Main Season

All servers launched for this competition will be utilising the US-East iRacing server farm.
This is to ensure that the affect of network latency is as its lowest possible for the majority of drivers.

The schedule for the ‘main season’ is as follows. Please note that two rounds take place on each race meeting:

RoundDate (UTC)Track
1March 5th , 2022Silverstone Circuit – National
2March 5th , 2022Knockhill Racing Circuit – International
3March 19th , 2022Circuit Gilles Villeneuve
4March 19th , 2022Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace – Grand Prix
5April 2nd , 2022Phillip Island Circuit
6April 2nd , 2022Okayama International Circuit – Full Course
7April 16nd , 2022Lime Rock Park – Classic
8April 16nd , 2022Daytona International Speedway – Road Course
9April 30nd , 2022Hockenheimring Baden-Wurttemberg – Grand Prix
10April 30nd , 2022Red Bull Ring – Grand Prix

The session times for each race meeting are as follows:

Start Time (UTC)DurationEvent
7:45 PM15 MinutesDrivers Briefings
8:00 PM1 HourFree Practice 1
9:00 PM10 MinutesQualifying 1
9:10 PM20 MinutesRace 1
9:35 PM25 MinutesFree Practice 2
10:00 PM10 MinutesQualifying 2
10:10 PM20 MinutesRace 2

Similar Posts

답글 남기기

이메일 주소는 공개되지 않습니다. 필수 필드는 *로 표시됩니다